I NEED A MIRACLE! PHISH IS TOURING!

Like all good rock bands that have played their “Final Show”, Phish, my favorite band of all time, has announced a Mini-Tour.  March 6,7,8 2009 in Hampton, Virginia.  Something tells me this may not be their final show either.  With my recent legal troubles (bummer) and preparing for the Coming of The Lord (My Son, Blessing) this show might be something that is beyond my horizon.  March 5th is my sisters 30th birthday.  She introduced me to Phish when I was 14 and took me to my first show when I was 16.  I tripped my brains out and can honestly say that my life has been on a different course since that concert.  My sister is also expecting a baby boy (Harper Croix Ragains ) so this concert might be beyond her horizons also.  But JAH JAH willing I will be dancing beside her at these concerts.

Leave a Reply

