Under the Sun

I am ancient, old as the way.
Day becomes night and then bleeds into day.
I am open, wide as the shore.
High as the clouds and I beg you, come back for more.

I’m a seer, the vision is clear.
Here becomes there which turns into here.
I am fearless for I have become,
Everything under the Sun.

I’m creating the world that I know.
The crystal reflection of my fractured soul.
I’m destroying the things I create.
Devouring everything that I love and hate.
I’m an echo – reverberate.
The milky white moonbeams afloat on the lake.
I am ancient for I have become,
Everything under the sun.

©2008 Carlos Cardona

For more info check out omegaprojectmusic.com

Leave a Reply

